

## Recipients of the Neil Curnow Award

## **Current Recipient**

2024 – Ren Williams. Refer to IAF December Newsletter.

## **Previous Recipients**

- 2023 Brittany Gallasch. Refer Grant & Recipients' Booklet 2023
- 2019 Lachlan Barnett. Refer January 2020-Newsletter
- 2018 Eliza Olivia. Refer January 2019 Newsletter
- 2017 Clara Solly-Slade. Refer January 2018 Newsletter
- 2016 Abbie Johnstone. Refer January 2017 Newsletter
- 2015 Rebecca Mayo. Refer Newsletter January 2016
- 2014 Kate Chee. Refer Newsletter July 2015.
- 2013 Jhon Bedoya Mendez. Refer Newsletter July 2014
- 2012 Charles Sanders. Refer Newsletters January 2012 and January 2013
- 2011 Ellonye Keniry. Refer Newsletters January 2012 and July 2013
- 2010 Krystal Brock. Refer Newsletter January 2011
- 2009 Bianca Kostic-London. Refer Newsletter June 2010.
- 2008 Maria Dafneros
- 2007 Sarah John
- 2006 Hew Parham
- 2005 Emma Beech.
- For further details, see: